New ECAA Board Elected

05 Oct 2017 11:21 AM | Matt Lenert (Administrator)

After our first election the current board is:

President: Eric Rusiecki

Treasurer: Kaleb Swanson

Secretary: Matt Lenert 

Events Chair: Vanessa Gutzeit

Communication Chair: Jen Marguiles

Emory University Crew and Emory Crew Alumni Association are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.
Emory University, 26 Eagle Row Atlanta, GA 30322

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management