New ECAA Board Takes The Reins

01 Oct 2018 4:23 PM | Matt Lenert (Administrator)

Will Aubin c12, Vanessa Gutzeit c15, and Adam Harrison-Trent c17 will lead the ECAA into the next year. 

Emory University Crew and Emory Crew Alumni Association are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.
Emory University, 26 Eagle Row Atlanta, GA 30322

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management